Das Team

Bauphysik, Tech. Kommunikation

Marco Ragonesi

041 269 68 69 marco.ragonesi@RSP.LU


Hans Eggerschwiler

041 269 68 71 hans.eggerschwiler@RSP.LU


Peter Gisel

041 269 68 75 peter.gisel@RSP.LU


Mathias Meyer

041 269 68 76 mathias.meyer@RSP.LU


Peter Laiber

041 269 68 77 peter.laiber@rsp.LU


Jonas Lüthy

041 269 68 78    


Gebäudesimulation

Iwan Plüss

041 269 68 72

079 747 37 24 iwan.pluess@RSP.LU


Informatik, archfile

Andreas Peter

041 269 68 73

078 601 40 94 andreas.peter@RSP.LU


Rolf Buholzer

041 269 68 74

078 921 67 44 rolf.buholzer@RSP.LU


Laurent Niedermann

041 269 68 65

076 491 81 17 laurent.niedermann@RSP.LU





RSP Bauphysik AG

RSP Informatik AG

Bleicherstrasse 11

CH-6003 Luzern

Tel 041 269 68 68

Fax 041 269 68 60

info@rsp.lu

NewsNews.html

Download


Das Team







PDF 2.6 MB Download

Über UnsUeber_Uns.html
Das Team
BauphysikBauphysik.html
GebäudesimulationGebaudesimulation.html
KommunikationKommunikation.html
InformatikInformatik.html

Marco Ragonesi

Andreas Peter

Peter Gisel

Markus Strobel

Iwan Plüss

Mathias Meyer

Hans

Eggerschwiler

News.html

Heidi Ragonesi

Monika Peter

Rolf Buholzer

Peter Laiber

Laurent Niedermann

Jonas Lüthy